Site Search:

Medical Informatics Committee Back to Committee Sign Up Form

(meets 4 times per year at 7:00 a.m.) Studies, helps develop and evaluates medical information tools and resources for physicians and other allied healthcare providers; informs and educates those individuals regarding evolution in electronic medical records and other relevant data systems; and educates those individuals on all community information systems developments, and advise regarding physician perspectives on such issues.

Member David C. Hoak, MD
Member Charles W. Laudenbach, MD Rockwood Main Clinic
Member Jeffrey R. O'Connor, MD O'Connor Family Medicine
Member Frank E. Otto, MD
Member Stephen J. Pakkianathan, MD Northwest OB/GYN, PS
Member Samuel D. Palpant, MD
Spokane County Medical Society
Ph: 509.325.5010 | Fax: 509.325.5409
708 North Argonne Road, Suite 5 | Spokane, WA 99212-2760